Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 9 September to Friday 25 October

Monday 4 Novemberto Friday 20 December

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February

Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May

Monday 1 June to Friday 24 July

Bank Holidays

2019

  • Christmas Day – 25 December 2019
  • Boxing Day – 26 December 2019

2020

New Year’s Day – 1 January 2020

Good Friday – 10 April 2020

Easter Monday – 13 April 2020

May Day – 8 May 2020

Spring Bank – 25 May 2020

Summer Bank – 31 August 2020

INSET DAYS

Friday 6th September 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Friday 17th January 2020

dcc
Term dates for 2014 to 2020 are available on the DCC website.
Click here to view.calendar

Download a printable calendar

2019 – 2020 here

  • September
  • 9th - First Day of Autumn Term
  • October
  • 21st - Inset Day
  • November
  • 4th - First day back from half term
  • calendar